Os melhores pensos de 2006

Pink Mountaintops – “Axis Of Evol

Grizzly Bear – “Yellow House

TV On The Radio – “Return To Cookie Mountain

Band Of Horses –“Everything All The Time

Oneida – “Happy New Year

Psychic Ills – “Dins

Peter Von Poehl – “Going To Where The Tea Trees Are

Midlake – “The Trials Of Van Occupanther

Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan - “Ballad Of The Broken Seas

M. Ward – “Post-War

Flaming Lips, The – “At War With The Mystics

Chad VanGaalen – “Skelliconnection

Archie Bronson Outfit – “Derdang Derdang

Asobi Seksu – “Citrus

Early Day Miners – “Offshore

Weatherman, The – “Cruisin’ Alaska

Parts & Labor – “Stay Afraid

Brightblack Morning Light – “Brightblack Morning Light

Man Man –“Six Demon Bag

Swan Lake – “Beast Moans

Sparks – “Hello Young Lovers

Dead Combo – “Quando A Alma Não É Pequena - Vol. II

Ed Harcourt – “The Beautiful Lie

Islands – “Return To The Sea

Ladyhawk – “Ladyhawk

Pajo – “1968

Sunset Rubdown – “Shut Up I Am Dreaming

Junior Boys – “So This Is Goodbye

Destroyer – “Rubies

Gossip, The – “Standing In The Way Of Control

Sem comentários: